In order to confirm your booking, you must read and agree to our terms and conditions below.
Your booking is only confirmed once a card detail has been stored. Your card is not charged at this stage. It will only be charged under the following circumstances...
For bookings of 8 people or more: Cancellation or partial cancellation (reduction in numbers) of your booking within 7 days of your booking will incur a cancellation charge. This charge is up to full menu price per person.
I have read and agree to the booking terms and conditions.
NAME ON BOOKING
STORE YOUR CARD
What happens with my card details?
Your card details are stored securely and are encrypted to keep them safe. No amount is charged to your account at this stage. Storing your card details with us means that we can make a charge at a later date. For example, a deposit for a booking can be charged in the event of a 'no-show'. If you have any further questions, please contact us on email@example.com.
lockAll card details are securely stored by Stripe.